Neil MacLeod (NZ) – Come Down
Hans Pucket (NZ) – Old U Vs The New U
WOMB (NZ) – Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No!
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Where Were You When I Was All You Needed
Lord Echo (NZ) – Cosmic Echoes
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – How’d You Get So Cool?
The Black Seeds (NZ) – Cool Me Down
Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Kamo Kamo
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Buffalo
Transistor (NZ) – The Sun (ep version)
Miss June (NZ) – Anomaly

Kody Neilson (NZ) – WILD
Soaked Oats (NZ) – Driftworld
The Beths (NZ) – Future Me Hates Me
Arjuna Oakes (NZ) – Lost
Sola Rosa (NZ) – Del Ray
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Can’t Keep Checking My Phone
Connan Mockasin (NZ) – I’m The Man, That Will Find You
Bic Runga (NZ) – Sway
Tunes of I (NZ) – Get Up
choiceVaughan (NZ) – Kentucky Gold
SWIDT (NZ) – Praise
CHAII (NZ) – Digebasse (Enough)
JessB (NZ) – Bump Bump feat. Church Leon
LEISURE (NZ) – Too Much Of A Good Thing

Kimbra (NZ) – Settle Down
Ladi6 (NZ) – Ikarus
Grove Roots (NZ) – Mo Ake
Soft Hair (NZ) – Lying Has To Stop
imugi (NZ) – Be Here Soon
Jonathan Bree (NZ) – You’re So Cool
Mermaidens (NZ) – Millennia
My Baby (NZ) – Supernatural Aid
Strangely Arousing (NZ) – Ladeda
The Fatalities (NZ) – Sick and Tired of Being Sick and Tired
Yumi Zouma (NZ) – In Camera
Samuel F. Scott (NZ) – All My Dreams
Kane Strang (NZ) – Two Hearts and No Brain
Clap Clap Riot (NZ) – So You Say
The Naked and Famous – Punching In A Dream