Antony Jeffares (NZ) – Wrong/Loss
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Buffalo
Jack River – Palo Alto
Blood Orange – E.V.P.
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Where Were You When I Was All You Needed
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – ESP (Telepathy)
WHIM (NZ) – Little Heart
Father John Misty – Real Love Baby
Skinshape – Summer
Gorillaz – Dirty Harry
Tame Impala – Patience
Grizzly Bear – Mourning Sound
The National – Rylan
Hiatus Kaiyote – Cicada

Jonathan Bree – You’re So Cool
LCD Soundsystem – oh baby
Khruangbin – Two Fish and an Elephant

INTERVIEW – Lou’ana (NZ)

Lou’ana (NZ) – Feel This
Lykke Li – Get Some
Harvey Sutherland and Bermuda – Clarity
Blondie – Rapture
Parliament – Give Up The Funk
Patrice Rushen – Forget Me Nots
Toro Y Moi – Ordinary Pleasure
HNNY – Sunday

Solange – Would’ve Been The One
Ladi6 (NZ) – Like Water
The Internet – Roll (Burbank Funk)
Ebo Taylor – Love And Death
Al Green – Light My Fire
Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Shady
KOKOROKO – Abusey Junction
30/70 – Slangin’
SKILAA (NZ) – Way Of The World
Mac DeMarco – Salad Days
Bic Runga (NZ) – Sway
Taj Mahal – Queen Bee