b-lush (NZ) – right 
The Beths (NZ) – Future Me Hates Me 
Split Enz (NZ) – Poor Boy
Molly and the Chromatics (NZ) – Magic Wonder
Ahoribuzz (NZ) – Sugar 
Hockey Dad – Seaweed
Reb Fountain (NZ) – Don’t You Know Who I Am 
Soaked Oats – Shuggah Doom
Julia Jacklin – Pool Party
Hans Pucket (NZ) – Straight To My Heart
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Julius Caesar
The Spectre Collective – Swamp Fling
Mermaidens (NZ) – Millennia 
King Sweeties (NZ) – Let’s Just Stay In Bed

Pavement – Harness Your Hopes
Jim Morrison – Ghost Song
The Teskey Brothers – I Get Up 
Still Corners – The Trip 
LEISURE (NZ) – Feeling Free
Sudan Archives – Nont For Sale
Jewels (NZ) – Circadian Rhythms
Grimes – We Appreciate Power feat. HANA
Gorillaz – Feel Good
The Mint Chicks (NZ) – Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No!
Ladi6 (NZ) – Guru
Nightmares On Wax – Flip Ya Lid 

Chaka Demus and Pliers – Murder She Wrote
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Russia (Nightmares On Wax Remix) 
Brother Culture – Supanova
Sola Rosa (NZ) – Del Rey
Talking Heads – Take Me To The River
Tracy Chapman – Give Me One Reason
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse 
Jamie xx – All Under One Roof Raving
Mr Twin Sister – Echo Arms 
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Run Away