Tuesday Drive 19-07-16

Alt J- left hand free
Little dragon- ritual union
Angelo King- Speak No (Prod whyfi)
Mount Kimbie-You took your time ft King Krule
The breeders ft J mascis- Do you love me now jr
Chet Faker-No diggity
Hello Sailor- Gutter black
The orb-Little fluffy clouds
Unknown Mortal Orchestra-First world problem
Angelo King- Infinity
Donald Byrd-Thank you for funking up my life
Etta James- I’d rather go blind
SPAWTS- Big fresh

De la soul- Pain (ft snoop dog)
DD Dumbo-satan
Chelsea jade-colour sum
Ottis redding- sitting on the dock of the bay
Cake-short skirt long jacket
Piatao- Smokin sexy mirrors
Nicolas Jaar- A time for us
Liam Finn-Second chance
Tempers- Hell hotline
Leila adu- love cells
submotion orchestra- Needs ft andrew ashong
Jordan Rakei- talk to me
Raury-Gods Whisper

Raw collective- All i know
Raw Collective- Coins
Raw collective- Falling leaves
Connan Mockasin- I’m the man that will find you
Crystal castles- char
Metronomy- Night Owl
Maribou State-Midas feat Holly Walker
HEX- Ignoring the problem
Aphex twin-CirKLON3
Radiohead- Daydreaming