Tuesday Flow w/ Mia 03-09-19

Beacon Bloom(NZ) – Rocket
Talking Heads – Born Under Punches
Cookie Brooklyn – Puff Of Air
Jorja Smith x Preditah – On My Mind (Remix)
Ljoss – Forest Swords
Earth to Zena (NZ) – I’ll Never Know
Hallelujah Picassos (NZ) – Welcome Mat For A Stranger
Julia Jacklin – Don’t Let The Kid’s Win
Alex Turner – Glass In The Park
The Japanese House – Maybe You’re the reason
LEISURE (NZ) – Too Much Of A Good Thing
Four Tet – Parallel Jalebi
James Blake – Limit To Your Love
The Chills – Pink Frost
Dirty Pixels (NZ) – Julipa
Jai Paul – Desert River
– Green Onions
Photay – Balsam Massacre
LCD Soundsystem – North American Scum
Lou’ana (NZ) – Summer In May
David Lynch – The Night Bell With Lightning
Androgynous Lemon (NZ) – Space Samba
Samm Henshaw – The World Is Mine
Fly My Pretties (NZ) – Smoke Me
Troy Kingi (NZ) – Truganini
Red hot chilli Peppers – Yertle The Turtle
Funkadelic – Can You Get to That
They Don’t Want – Electric Wire Hustle
Air Hockey (NZ) – 22yo
Onra – Autumn Moon Shining Over the Calm Lake
Mark Pritchard, Thom Yorke – Beautiful People
Jamie xx – Girl
Alexa Casino (NZ) – Die Like A Rose feat. Imugi
AND$UM (NZ) – Wayback
The Black Keys – Little Black Submarines
Brittany Howard – Stay High
Empire of the Sun – Walking On A Dream
Fleet Foxes – Mearcstapa
Cults – The High Road
Tame Impala – Apocalypse Dreams
Yumi Zouma (NZ) – The Brae
Terror Of The Deep (NZ) – To Your Health (Stef Animal Remix)
Louis Baker (NZ) – Heart On Fire feat. Melodownz
Connan Mockasin (NZ) – I Wanna Roll With You