Tuesday Flow w/ Mia 07-07-20

Bad Hagrid (NZ) – The Liger
Modest Mouse – Float On
Atoms For Peace – Before Your Very Eyes
DOONS (NZ) – Shallows
Nirvana – Lake Of Fire
Spencer – Automatic
Helado Negro – Sabana De Luz
Nina Simone – I put a Spell on You
Electric Wire Hustle (NZ) – They Don’t Want
Kali Uchis – Feel Like A Fool
Clairo – Hello (ft. Rejjie Snow)

Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Solitude (feat. Fanfickk)
A Beacon School – It’s Late
Alexa Casino (NZ) – Die Like A Rose feat. Imugi
KAYTRANADA – BULLETS ft. Little Dragon
Massive Attack – Future Proof
The Avantdale Bowling Club (NZ) – Years Gone By
Hiatus Kaiyote – Molasses
Herbert – I hadn’t Known (I Only Heard)
Photay – Outre Lux (ft. Madisen Mcferrin)
Imugi ??? (NZ) – Paradise
Phoebe Bridges – Garden Song
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Sea World
King Krule – Logos
Girlboss (NZ) – Bully

Yumi Zouma (NZ) – The Brae
Bailey Wiley (NZ) – Still On My Mind
tei (NZ) – I’m a Soy Chai Latte
Ladi6 – Give Me The Light
BioniCal – Laika
JessB (NZ) – Soul Free
Doprah (NZ) – Stranger People
Rhombus – Tour of Outer Space [Upbeats Radio Mix]
Against All Logic – This Old House Is All I Have
James Blake – Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
Angel Olsen – Never Be Mine
Sublime – Badfish
The Rosenburg Trio – Bossa Dorado
Soaked Oats (NZ) – Cherry Brother