MGMT – The Handshake
FKA Twigs – Sad Day
Doprah – Stranger People
Sampa The Great – Healing
Urge Overkill – Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
The Happy Plaster (NZ) – We Survive
Son Little – Hey Rose
The Mint Chicks (NZ) – Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No!
Earth Tongue (NZ) – Probing The New Reality
Desert Sessions – Crucifire
Against All Logic – Now U Got Me Hooked
Kendrick Lamar – i
Cartel Madras – Goonda Gold

Kamasi Washington – Cherokee
Greentea Peng – Mr Sun
Dr. Reknaw (NZ) – Kereru
Thom Yorke – I Am a Very Rude Person
Four Tet – You Are Loved
Benny Salvador (NZ) – 3 Suns
Grimes – 4AM
BAMBII – NITEVISION feat. Pamputtae
Stwo – Lovin U
Father John Misty – Pure Comedy
Still Corners – Submarine
First Move (NZ) – Keeps Up

Onono (NZ) – Comber
Polaroids of Polarbears (NZ) – You Said, Let’s Panic
The Clash – Straight To Hell
WOMB (NZ) – Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No!
Warpaint – Love Is To Die
French for Rabbits (NZ) – Middle Of The House
The Japanese House – Maybe You’re The Reason
Moonchild – Cure
Ponderosa Twins Plus One – Bound
Free Nationals – Eternal Light feat. Chronixx
Will Smith – Miami
TV Girl – Lovers Rock
Parquet Courts – Wide Awake
Jorja Smith x Preditah – On My Mind