Ladi6 (NZ) – Like Water
Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Clean The House
Edie (NZ) – Be Who You Are
Connan Mockasin (NZ) – B’nd
Soaked Oats (NZ) – Gum-15
Clap Clap Riot (NZ) – Tired Of Getting Old
Louis Baker (NZ) – So Lo
Fly My Pretties (NZ) – Bag of Money
Adam Hattaway (NZ) – The Law
Transistor (NZ) – Eyes
Miss June (NZ) – Best Girl
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Bob Lennon John Dylan
Ha The Unclear (NZ) – Wallace Line
Lontalius (NZ) – Secret Flowers

Chris Knox (NZ) – Not Given Lightly
Lawrence Arabia (NZ) – Apple Pie Bed
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Hunnybee
Luke W (NZ) – True Cause
Savage and Aaradhna (NZ) – They Don’t Know
Katchafire (NZ) – 100
Fat Freddys Drop (NZ) – Blackbird
The Chills (NZ) – House With 100 Rooms
Orchestra of Spheres (NZ) – Anklung Song
Kody Neilson (NZ) – EVIL
Aldous Harding (NZ) – The Barrel
Marlon Williams (NZ) – Beautiful Dress
Ladyhawke (NZ) – The River
Sola Rosa – Grand Marlo

LEISURE (NZ) – On My Mind
Tika (NZ) – Where You Been
Bailey Wiley (NZ) – Sugar (feat. Melodownz)
Zuke (NZ) – Galactic Outlaw
Yumi Zouma (NZ) – Crush (It’s Late)
imugi (NZ) – Be Here Soon
Dictaphone Blues (NZ) – In Your Sleep
Jonathan Bree (NZ) – You’re So Cool
The Black Seeds – One By One
Chelsea Jade (NZ) – Laugh It Off
The Beths (NZ) – Happy Unhappy
Dave Dobbyn and Herbs (NZ) – Slice of Heaven