Wednesday Drive 01-03-17

Roots Manuva – Witness (1 Hope)
Sinkane – Telephone
Trouble Funk – Pump Me Up
Animal Collective – Kinda Bonkers
The Bats – No Trace
Beck – Girl
Wire – Short Elevated Period
Big Deal – Always Boys
Adam Green – Dance with Me
East India Youth – Beaming White
Dave DK – Home Again
EWH – Aeons (Team Cat Food remix)
Kevin Hurts – New Bomb
Amnesia Scanner – AS Brieth
Grayson Gilmore – Hundred Waters
Pixx – I Bow Down
Skymning – Fell Into Place
Sofie Letitre – Slip
Moire – Lost You
Codebase – Electric Tea Garden
Lou Reed – Walk on the Wild Side
Arthur Russell – This Is How We Walk on the Moon
Slowdive – Start Roving
Anna Calvi – Desire
Maigret Jnr & Misfit Mod – Total Control
Dawn Penn-You Don’t Love Me (No no no)
Roy G and Bivonators – How Many ways

Kane Strang – Oh Your Off I See
Phoenix Foundation – Jason
Elbow – All Disco
Eyes No Eyes – On TV
The Dixie Cups – Iko Iko
The Turtles – I’m Chief Kamanawanalea (We’re the Royal Macadamia Nuts)
Moon Duo – Creepin
Pixies – Bel Espirit
Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together
The Supremes – Stoned Love
Sam Gellaitry -Jungle Waters
Roman Flugel – Deo (Pachanga Boys New Blazer edit)
Amber Arcades – It Changes
Lord Echo – Just Do You