Wednesday Drive 03-08-16

DJ Shadow – Ashes to Ocean
Leila Adu – Love Cells
GRMM – Travolta Cool
Mr Bird ft Greg Blackman – Over Again (Ashley Beedle’s North Street mix)
Kutiman ft Adam Scheflan – Shine Again
Iggy Pop – In the Lobby
Rhombus – Onward
Sam Gellaitry – The Gateway
Le Tigre – Slideshow at Free University
Crazy Godz – Dynamic (Instrumental)
Warpaint – New Song

My Halo – Garageband Sweetie
The Strokes – Oblivius
Florence & The Machine – Kiss With a Fist
Dual – Yellow
Soulwax ft Chloe Sevigny – Heaven Scent
Gudrun Gut – How Can I Move (Shaukeiln mix)
Merk – Manchuria
Quando Quango – Rebel
Klein & MBO – Dirty Talk (Greg Wilson edit)
Massive Attack ft Ghostpoet – Come Near Me
The XX – Crystalised
The Ruby Suns – Our Jukebox

The Clash – Train In Vain (Stand By Me)
The Kills – Siberian Nights
Thom Sonny Green – Vienna
Yppah – Never Mess with Sunday
Rhian Sheehan – Little Sines
Yuna Lesca – Stamina
John Tejada – y o Why
Todd Terje – Oh Joy (Disco edit)
Rex the Dog – Sicko
Ladi6 – Bang Bang
Electric Wire Hustle Brother Sun  (Rodi Kirk & Aron Ottignon version)
Spirit of Love – He’s Alright
Roots Manuva – Crying
Pattern – Sonne