Wednesday Drive w/ Jen Brought to you by Malthouse 12-06-19

Myele Manzanza – Mortality
KAMALA – Les Imbeciles Dansent
Anderson .Paak – Make It Better
The Horrors – Gathering
Whitest Boy Alive – Done With You
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Not Fake News
Girl Friday – Decoration Currency
Arcade Fire – Everything Now
Babe Rainbow – Something New
Little Wing – Thing (One)
Moana and The Tribe – Tu
St Vincent – Digital Witness

Evans Band – Rubber Band
Uptown Funk Empire – Boogie
0800  – Donde
Young MC – Know How
JARV IS – Must I Evolve
Cherry Glazerr – Daddi (Reggie Watts Remix)
Sasha – Out of Time ft Policia
SKILLA – Way Of The World
Fabiana Palladino – Shimmer
Roisin Murphy – Incapable
The Phenomenal Hand Clap Band – Judge Not (Ray Mag Special Mix)

George Young – The Devil
Jet Jaguar – It’s Happening Again
Data – A-O (No Bungalow)
Yazoo – Don’t Go
Fort Romeau – New Wave
AURA – Immensely I
The Raconteurs – Help Me Stranger
Transistor – Waiting to be Free
Makeness – Who Am I To Follow Love
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Leave a Light On
Jamie XX – Loud Places (John Talabot Loud Synth Reconstruction) – 2019-0