Wednesday Drive w/ Aimee 01-07-20

The Spectre Collective (NZ) – Swamp Fling
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Danzig Bro
Fly My Pretties (NZ) – Mud And Stardust
Tunes of I (NZ) – Changes
David Bowie – Ashes To Ashes
Bicep – Atlas
LCD Soundsystem – oh baby
Jon Hopkins – 100
Sofi Tukker – Drinkee
Yaeji – One More

Thievery Corporation – Lebanese Blonde
Sudan Archives – Nont For Sale
Transistor (NZ) – Split Seam
Ahoribuzz (NZ) – Sugar
Androgynous Lemon (NZ) – Gold
Dr. Reknaw (NZ) – Kereru
Grace Jones – William’s Blood
Still Corners – The Trip
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition
Mount Kimbie – Audition
Ladi6 (NZ) – Guru
Daft Punk – Face To Face

The Emperor Machine – The TV Extra Band
Harvey Sutherland – Bamboo
Rejjie Snow – Spaceships
Sad Money – Le Freek
Leikeli47 – Look
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman
Daphni – Carry On
Flying Lotus – Do The Astral Plane
Fleetwood Mac (Gigamesh Remix) – Dreams
Guts – Ghetto Paradise
Young Fathers – Border Girl
Savage and Aaradhna (NZ) – They Don’t Know
Free Nationals feat. Chronixx – Eternal Light
Mase – Feel So Good
Prince – Kiss