Wednesday Flow w/ Andrew 04-05-16

Brought to you by andrew
* = NZ
Prince: Black Muse
Warp 9: Light Years Away
Doomsquad: Pyramid on Mars (edit)
Kakapo: Guarantee *
Azekel: New Romance
APSD: Slow It Down feat. Rikki Gooch & EMRSN *
Datsun Stereo: 4 My Pepys *
Space Above: Fall Through *
Radiohead: Burn the Witch
Øyawa: Heads on Fire *
Sunken Seas: Clear *
Prince: Chaos & Disorder
HATCHED TRACK: Unknown Mortal Orchestra: Shakedown Street *
Booker T & the MGs: Time is Tight
Grymdylan: Missing *
Gallant: Talking to Myself
Prince: Mountains
Pierre Omaar: Fast jet to Belize *
Lumm: Homesick *
Seven Davis Jnr: Church
Connan Mockasin: I’m the Man, That Will Find You *
Prince: Mellow
Silicon: Cellphone *
APSD: Came a Hot Friday *
Street Neighbours: Noise Control (Dick Johnson Remix) *
Sheila E.: The Glamorlous Life (Club Edit)
Egyptian Lover: Computer Love
K*Saba: Like Before *
Kariiiba: PAYE *
Alice Jemima: Liquorice
Blood Orange: You’re Not Good Enough
Prince: If I Was Your Girlfriend
Unknown Mortal Orchestra: Ur Life One Night *
Alphabethead: Hinterland *
Adi Dick: Life (Redux) *
Thao & the Get Down Stay Down: Astonished Man
Enton: Deep Drains *
Waterfalls: Empty Arms are Kinder *
Prince: Joy in Repetition
Group Five: Rangitikei *
Eru Dangerspiel: Chilli Moules *
Parliament: Unfunky UFO
Beck: Debra