Wednesday Flow w/ Helix 04-01-17


Sleepout  – Oscillators have feelings too
King Crimson – The Sheltering Sky
Jesus and Mary Chain – Amputation
Yeasayer – I am chemistry
David Bowie – Girl Loves Me
Josh Pyke – The Summer
Reichpop – Wild Nothing
Stornoway – Zorbing
Alexandra Savior – Mystery Girl
Sinead O’Connor – Tears From the Moon (Hybrid Remix)
Self Defense – Pumped Up
Front Line Assembly – Everything Must Perish
Promises – Baby Its You


Delerium – Blue Fires
Sweep – Tectonic Plate
Johnny Cash – Ain’t No Grave
Salt ‘n Pepa – Push It
My Morning Jacket – Touch Me I’m Going To Scream
Sandboards – Duneboys Theme
Fleurie – Fire In My Bones
Robin Trower – Caledonia
Royksopp – I had this thing (Joris Voorn remix)
Peter and the Test Tube Babies – Moped Lads
DD Dumbo – Brother
Stone Sour – Through Glass
Sean Watkins – Local Honey
Factory Floor – Wave


Terra Nine + Aviatrix – Whisper (Pete Ardron remix)
The Cramps – Lets Get Fucked Up
Captain  Sensible – Happy Talk
Bruce Cockburn – Silver Wheels
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Fish In the Sea
Liquid Soul – I see the spirit (Protonica remix)
Phil Copeland – Lil Darlin
Dandy Warhols – Sleep
The Flaming Lips – The Castle
Dirtwire – Shish Kabob
Sigur Ros – Untitled 8
No Zu x A Certain Ratio – Body2Body (Do the Du Zu mix)
High Hoops – Burn It Up