Wednesday Flow w/ Tasha 06-05-19


Scott Mannion (NZ) – Do It For You
Jack Berry (NZ) – LUV
Moana And The Tribe – Tu
Caroline Easther (NZ) – Goodbye Little Boy
Rusheen Bay – Sharon Shannon
Imugi ??? (NZ) – Be Here Soon
Soaked Oats – Shuggah Doom
Hans Pucket – Comfort
A Girl Named Mo (NZ) – Heart of Gold
Emily Muli – Rhythm And Truth
Beirut – Landslide
Anderson .Paak – Make It Better
Ady Suleiman – Somebody To Love
Aldous Harding (NZ) – Fixture Picture
Mermaidens (NZ) – Fade (radio edit)

Hatched Track: Myele Manzanza (NZ) – Itaru’s Phone Booth
Bailey Wiley – Zaddy (NZ)
HALFCAST (NZ) – Pain Killer (NZ)
Kali Uchis – Loner
Grimes ft. Hana – We Appreciate Power
My Baby (NZ) – Supernatural Aid
Joy (NZ) – Fall’s Deja Vu (NZ)
Bring Me The Horizon ft. Grimes – nihilist blues
Transistor (NZ) – Waiting To Be Free
Igor’s Theme – Tyler The Creator

Clicks (NZ) – Bizzy Living
Sasha Sloan – Here
The 1975 – Inside Your Mind
Tom Young (NZ) – Lost in Blue
Neil MacLeod (NZ) – Come Down
I.E. Crazy (NZ) – Country Justice
Brockhampton – WASTE
Ary Jansen (NZ) – I Wanna Be Ignored (NZ)
Carb On Carb (NZ) – Nicole’s Express
James Blake – Retrograde
JARV IS – Must I Evolve
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Solitude (feat. Fanfickk)
Nathaniel Rateliff – Still Trying
1010 Benja SL – Hadit
Gangster Phanny (NZ) – Magic Potions
Ocean Alley – Muddy Water