Wednesday Flow with Andrew – 15.06.2016

Kamasi Washington: Leroy & Lanisha
The Elder Statesman: Montreux Sunrise *
Glass Animals: Life Itself
Yesses: Bamboozled (Supercilious Boy) *
Thao & the Get Down Stay Down: The Evening
Mogwai: Simon Ferocious
T.O.Y.S.: G-A-C
Snapper: Hang On *
Parc Sun: Close My Eyes *
Stylus77: Goodbye (original promo version) *
William Tyler: Kingdom of Jones *
Mount Moriah: Baby Blue (Garage Demo)
Angel Olsen: Intern
Destroyer: Dream Lover

HATCHED TRACK: Kip McGrath: Clock Hands (Beach house Bachelor Pad Remix) *
Tornados: Telstar
Shayne P Carter: We Will Rise Again *
Split Enz: Stranger Than Fiction *
Billy TK: Beyond the Material Sky *
Civil Union: Follow the Red Herring *
Preoccupations: Anxiety
DJ Shadow: The Mountain Will Fall
Quelle Chris: I’m the Bridge You Must Burn (feat. Bilal Salaam)
Bilal: Open Up the Door
Prince: Mellow
Stevie Wonder: Contusion
D D Dumbo: Satan
Bob James: (Take Me to the) Mardi Gras

Super 3: Philosophy Rappin’ Spree
Motez: The Vibe feat. Scrufizzer (Tony Quattro Remix)
Egyptian Lover: Electric Encounter
Dām-Funk: 17 Days
Pantha du Prince: Frau Im Mond, Sterne Laufen
Wire: Internal Exile
Mount Moriah: Calvander
Soltree: Unearthed ft. Miss Glue *
Space Above: Fall Through *
Pet Shop Boys: Burn
The KLF: Make it Rain
William Tyler: Highway Anxiety