Wednesday Night Jam 16-08-17 with Adam, Chris CK & Jinz Moss (UK)

Dominik Omega & The Arcitype – Game of Thrones remix
Aesop Rock – None Shall Pass
Anderson Paak – Suede
Dharmarat (NZ) – Shade
Tragedy Khadafi ft. Nas & Noreaga – Calm Down
Mic Righteous – I just Shouldn’t
Ill Bill – War Is My Destiny feat. Immortal Technique, Max Cavalera
Method Man – Release Yo’ Delf
Roc Marciano – Panic
Goodie Mob – Get Rich To This ft. Big Boi, Backbone
Ash Broke (NZ) – Tell Me What You Want
Kano – Drinking in the West End
RZA – Tragedy
Tony Touch – V.I.P
Mobb Deep – Back At You feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Big Noyd
Myele Manzanza ft. Charlie K & Ladi6 (NZ) – City Of Atlantis
Jam Baxter – For a Limited Time
Old Dirty Bastard – Got Your Money feat. Kelis
Nas – Suicide Bounce feat. Busta Rhymes
Masego – Navajo
Mobb Deep – Pearly Gates
Scribe (NZ) – Champion
OverDoz. – Last Kiss
Redman – Blow Treez (feat. Ready Roc & Method Man)
The Four Owls – Think Twice (prod. DJ Premiere)
Mos Def – Auditorium ft. Slick Rick

Cypher with Chris CK & Jinz Moss (UK):

Kazi – Average (Instrumental)
J.Cole – Forbidden Fruit (Instrumental)
Joey Bada$$ – Waves (Instrumental)
A Tribe Called Quest – Electric Relaxation (Instrumental)