Hukarere Maori Girls School – Karanga Mai (NZ)

Hirini Melbourne Richard Nunns Aroha Yates – Te Hekenga A Rangi (NZ)

Sainkho Namtchylak – The Road Back

Akio Suzuki + Aki Onda – Ma Ta Ta Bi

Annea Lockwood – Bouyant (NZ)

Coco Solid + Melissa West – The Poison Awards (NZ)

Robyn- Don’t Fcking Tell Me What To Do

Prince + 3rdEyeGirl – Aintturninround

Birchville Cat Motel – I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man (NZ)

Ghost Plane – State Hijack (NZ)

Datsuns – Deep Sleep (NZ)

Neneh Cherry + The Thing – Dirt

Jah Wobble and the Invaders Of The Heart – Public Image

Boris Vian – J’Suis Snob

The Last Poets – E Pluribus Unum

Yoko Ono – I Felt Like Smashing My Face In A Clear Glass Window

The Slits – Typical Girls

Viv Albertine – Confessions Of A MILF

Dudley Benson + Vashti Bunyan – Tui (Stef Animal Remix) (NZ)

Clare Lesser – Ho (part 1)

Mira Calix + Oliver Coates – In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country

Georgina Starr – All About Love

The All Seeing Hand – Sanctus Raag (NZ)

The Dance Asthmatics – Hollow Sound (NZ)

The Dead C – Sky (NZ)

Ron Gallipoli – Ask A Teenager (NZ)

Diana Tribute + IE Crazy – Cock shaped Copper Pipe (NZ)

Jenny Hval – Kingsize

Pere Ubu – Codex

Kim Deal – Are You Mine?

Sven Olsen’s Brutal Canadian Love Saga – Kron Of Hastings (NZ)

Eumir Deodato – Os Grilos (Crickets)

Cornelius – If You’re Here