Zero Hour 08-12-2019 Party For The End Of Whatever with DJ Monk

The B-52’s – Quiche Lorraine
Stevie Wonder – Higher Ground
Peaches – Dick in the Air
Norma Tanega – You’re Dead
The Pogues – Fiesta
Grace Jones – Demolition Man (12′ Version)
Akasha + Neneh Cherry – Sweet Child Of Mine
Jah Wobble And The Invaders Of The Heart – Public Image
Teho Teardo + Blixa Bargeld – Hey Hey My My
The Dead C – Children (NZ)
Toy Love – Yummy Yummy Yummy / Positively Fourth Street (NZ)
The D4 – Joe Orton’s Wedding (NZ)
AC/DC – Carry Me Home
The Soul Agents – For My Woman (NZ)
The Ponsonby DC’s – G’Day Mate (NZ)
Nana Squad – For All Eternity (NZ)
Billy Karaitiana – Cool Jerk (NZ)
Paul + Linda McCartney – Uncle Albert_Admiral Halsey
Julie London – Goody Goody
Out Of The Compost – It’s Easiest (NZ)
Mink – Ride (NZ)
The Phoenix Foundation – Wild Life (NZ)
Beat Rhythm Fashion – Beings Rest Finally (NZ)
The Clean – Caveman (NZ)
The Kinks – Johnny Thunder
The Clash – Hateful
Dedikation – Hayride (NZ)
The Association – Windy
The Sound – Missiles
Yoko Ono – Hell In Paradise
The Mint Chicks – Bad Buzz (NZ)
The Godz – Permanent Green Light
Shaft – Might As Well Be Dumb (NZ)
The Datsuns – Brain Tonic (NZ)
The Dance Asthmatics – Liquid Lunch (NZ)
Lewka Featuring Keepa Tuirirangi – Fool Time Job (NZ)