Zero Hour 11-8-19

Eat The Beatles – The Art of The Song

The Beatles – Piggies (The Beatles 1968, 2018 stereo mix)
I.E. Crazy (NZ) – Country Justice (Woman In Love single 2019)
John Dowland, Composer – Flow My Tears (written c.1605) (Damien Guillon And Eric Bellocq – Dowland: Lute Songs 2011)
Russ Le Roq (Russell Crowe NZ) – So You Made It Now (B-side Pier 13 12 inch single 1983)
Scaffold – Thank U Very Much (A Side 7 inch 1967) Produced by George Martin
George Harrison – Under The Mersey Wall (Electronic Sound 1969) Recorded at George’s pile at Esher, 1968
Ikue Mori – Orot (In Light Of Shadows 2015)
Nina Simone – Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (Broadway Blues Ballads 1964)
George Harrison – Microbes (Wonderwall Music 1968)
Gaye Su Akyol – Sahmeran (Istikrarli Hayal Hakikattir 2018)
Celia Mancini (NZ) – Kiasu (Kiasu 7 inch 1996)
Olla (NZ) – Septic Hagfish (Septic Hagfish 7 inch 1991)
The Beatles – Revolution 1 (Take 18) (The Beatles 1968 2018 deluxe edition)
Park Jiha – Easy (Poem Written and Read by Dima El Sayed) (Philos 2018)
Plastic Ono Band – Don’t Worry Kyoko (Mummy’s Only Looking for Her Hand in the Snow) (B-Side Cold Turkey 7 inch 1968) Featuring John, Ringo, Yoko and Eric Clapton
The Pin Group (NZ) – Hurricane Fighter Plane (The Pin Group 1982)
McGough + McGear – So Much (McGough And McGear 1968) Produced by Paul McCartney, BVs by Paul and Jane Asher, Guitar by Jimi Hendrix
Martha Wainwright – Bloody mother fucking asshole (Martha Wainwright 2005)
Folk Uke – Motherfucker Got Fucked Up (Folk Uke 2005)
Purple Mountains – That’s Just the Way That I Feel (Purple Mountains 2019)
John Cooper Clarke – Drive She Said (Zip Style Method 1982)
McGough + McGear – Ex Art Student (McGough And McGear 1968) Guitar by Jimi Hendrix, sitar by Dave Mason of Traffic
Rodger Fox Band with Midge Marsden (NZ) – Flip Flop And Fly (B side Tuxedo Junction 7 inch 1987)
Denise Roughan and David Mitchell (NZ) – The Crying Room (B side Ghost Club 7 inch 1996)
The Legendary Stardust Cowboy – Paralyzed
Spiritualized© РCop Shoot Cop (Dr. John The National Anthem) (Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space Deluxe edition 2009)