Zero Hour – 19 January 2020 – Kneel and Dylan

RP Boo – No body

Demdike Stare – Conjoined

Booker T and the MGs – Jellybread

Circle – Kultaa

Johann Johannsson – Black Skulls

Johann Johannsson – Night Vision

Amon Tobin – Kokubo Sosho Stealth

Matmos – Regicide

Johann Johannsson – Xenoanthropology

Dinosaur Jr. – Quicksand

Lee “Scratch” Perry – Here come the warm dreads

Blood Incantation – Inner paths (to other space)

The Bug – Ascension

Cluster & Eno – One

The Heliocentrics – Falling To Earth

Agitation Free – You Play For Us Today

Flying Lotus – Arkestry

Opeth – Garden of earthly delights

Jean Cohen-Solal – Captain Tarthopom

A Winged Victory for the Sullen – The haunted Victorian pencil

Yves Jarvis – Blue V

Yves Jarvis – Into the forefront

Buck Young – Bell jar of whiskey

Eater – Michael’s monetary system

Tim Hecker – Stab Variation

Brian Eno – Reactor

Omit – Diffusion Point

Alan Partridge – Track Four from “Nomad”

Martha Wainwright – Ball and chain

Dub Addiction – The mighty plan