Bitchin Bajas – Jammu (Bajas Fresh)
Elliot Smith – Miss Misery
A People’s History – 5 New Works In Progress
FKA Twigs – Two Weeks
Hollie Smith – Why Can’t We Get Along
Kim Myhr – A
Laurie Anderson – Transitory Life
Lau – The Bell That Never Rang (Leafcutter John Remix)
Martin Hayes Quartet – The Boy In The Gap
Pendragon – Black Knight
Planet Gong – Opium For The People
Prince – Betcha By Golly Wow
Yesudas – Kandittum
Sudan Archives – Wake Up
The Eels – Fresh Blood
The Nits – Shadow Of Doubt
Radiophonic Workshop – The Stranger’s House
schnellertollermeier – Rights (Part 1)
Shobaleader One – Don’t Go Plastic