Zero Hour I Am Not A Number 04-11-18

DJ Cam plays tunes about identity
Ron Grainer – The Prisoner Theme
Ennio Morricone – Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
Boyd Rice – Invocation
Consolidated Goldfields – LSD Vespers
Florian Fricke – Die Erde Und Ich Sind Ein
The Residents – Train Vs Elephant
The Human League – Being Boiled
Shock Treatment Soundtrack – Thank God I’m A Man
Anna Biler – Love
Bruce Campbell And Lucy Lawless -Kids
Anna Biler – Two Little Girls
Mike Nesmith – Cruisin (Lucy and Ramona and Sunset Sam)
The Novas – The Crusher
Proud Scum – I Am A Rabbit
The Mindfuckers – I Am A Duck
Wild Man Fischer – I’m A Truck
Laurie Anderson – Time To Go (For Diego)
Low Profile – Arrival
Richard and Mimi Farina – V
Jackson C Frank – Blues Run The Game
Gareth Farr – From Forgotten Forests (performed by Carolyn Mills)
Don McGlashan And Ivan Zagni – Olga And The Moths
Don McGlashan And Ivan Zagni – Lost Children – Part One + This Is A Love Song – Part One
Don McGlashan And Ivan Zagni – This Is A Love Song – Part Two / First Day/Lost Children – Part Two/Hustav Visits
Low Profile – Through The Dark
Ella Fitzgerald – Sunny
Helen Reddy – Angie Baby
Pauline Oliveros – Bye Bye Butterfly
Victor Jara – In the stadium (translated by Pauline Jara)
Outro – Morricone and Elms