Zero Hour w/ Neil 15-01-2017

2017-01-15 Neil

Wolfgang Riechmann – Wunderbar
Stereolab – Outer accelerator
Joy – Peyote blues
Julian Cope – Reynard the fox
Thee Oh Sees – The poem
Frank Zappa – Theme from Lumpy gravy
Yabby You – Feel alright
Damien Jurado & Richard Swift – Radioactivity
Unwashed – King Subliminal
Pavement – Unseen power of the picket fence
Stereolab – Wow and flutter
Nurse With Wound – Groove grease (Hot catz)
Deep Freeze Mice – Zoology
Broadcast – Unchanging window / Chord simple
GAM – Sepp oben leh unten
Keith Fullerton Whitman – Stereo music for acoustic guitar, Buchla Music Box 100, Hewlett Packard model 236 oscillator, electric guitar and computer, part 1
Jah Wobble – Inspector out of space (Youth dub)
Die Krupps – Stahlwerkrequiem / Westfalenhütte
Trembling Bells – Otley rock oracle
Klaus Schulze – Totem (edit)
Psychic TV – Lady maybe
Shifting Sands – Pixies
Keith Hudson – Be good dub