STR4TA – City Sounds
Nickodemus – Knockin’ ft. Bad Colours + The Illustrious Blacks
WheelUP – Giya ft. Toya Delazy
SANOI (NZ) – Mountain Pass (Gabriel Ananda rmx)
Secret Knives (NZ) – Spinning Top
LILTH (NZ) – Gardener
Michael Lewellyn (WLG) – Time It Ain’t Easy
Lucky Boy (NZ) – Turn Off That Light
Louisa Nicklin (NZ) – There Will Be Times
Baby Zionov (NZ) – Fantasy (Feat. corpse-becoming-foxes)
Bewm Babiez (NZ) – Think About the Things We Should of Done Before
Frank On Tap (WLG) – Wire Tap

Fringe Fest chat with Jeremy Hunt for ‘Celebrity Trevor Island’

Afrosound (Electropica) – Tiro Al Banco (Flex Webster edit)
Leonard Charles (NZ) – Tropical Shirt Technique
Chelsea Jade (NZ) – Soft Spot
Lucky Jim (NZ) – Track One
Jungle Brothers – Sunshine
Beastie Boys – Root Down

Ria Hall (NZ) – Te Ahi Kai Po
Seva HiFi (NZ) – Travelling
Pompidoo – Synthesizer Voice
Wayne Smith – Under Me Sleng Teng
Sister Nancy – Bam Bam
Bub (NZ) – Dreams
Christoph El’ Truento – aquarium version by MA
Dog Park (PN) – Idvor Girls
activity guide; Amerigo Gazaway – various instrumentals
Little Dragon – Gold
Z-Trip – Listen To The DJ ft. Soup
Aretha Franklin – Rock Steady
Khruangbin – B-Side ft Leon Bridges