The Wednesday Flow w/ Owen & Andrew 08-01-20

* = NZ

Leftfield: Open Up (with John Lydon) (Radio Version)
Jah Wobble & The Invaders Of The Heart: Public Image
Tunes Of I: Get Up *
Stevie Wonder: Sir Duke
Paploco: Bye For Now *
Robbie Ellis: I Am A Cat *
Cut Chemist: Motivational Speaker
Weyes Blood: Everyday
Gandalf’s Fist: Stowaway To The Mushroom Planet
The Front Lawn: Andy *
Clipping: Aquacode Databreaks Feat. Shabazz Palaces
Prince: Laydown
Mark Knopfler: Boom, Like That
Fanfickk: Pure *
Daniel Hayles: Feel Something From My Past *

Hatched Track: Bad Hagrid: The Liger *
Gryphon: Down The Dog
Dick Dale: Night Rider
Spencer: Automatic
Ian Anderson: Looking For Eden
Pickle: On The Drums
Huia: Makereti *
Magnet: Where Happiness Lives
Ben Woods: Good 2 Be Sleeping *
The Police: Canary In A Coalmine
The Mockers: Cleopatra *
Discipline: The Reasoning Wall
Jet Jaguar: Throat *
Jet Jaguar: Grey Warbler *
Skymning: Tail End *
Haz & Miloux: Enough *

Richard Thompson: Fergus Laing
Blue Öyster Cult: Don’t Fear The Reaper
O & The Mo: Supermarket Kings *
W.O.M.B.: Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No! *
Hawkwind: Hurry On Sundown
Squidgenini: Trigger Me
Eyeliner: Toy Dog *
Peter Gabriel: Solsbury Hill
The Teskey Brothers: Rain
Grumblewood: Picturesque Postcard *
Salad Boys: This Issue *
Quicksilver Messenger Service: Bears
SWIDT: Bunga *
Edison Junction Band: Falling Through Space